Please contact the school office if you do not know your login details.

Term Dates & General Information

Summer Term 2021 (Confirmed)
School Shop & 2nd Hand Shop Wednesday 14th April (9.30am)
Term Begins Sunday 18th April (5.00pm - 6.00pm)
Monday 19th April (Day boys)
1st Exeat Friday 7th May until Sunday 9th May (bedtime)
Half Term Friday 28th May until Sunday 6th June (bedtime)
2nd Exeat Friday 25th June until Sunday 27th June (bedtime)
Term Ends Saturday 10th July (no earlier than 12.00pm)
Michaelmas Term 2021 (Confirmed)
School Shop & 2nd Hand ShopWednesday 1st September (9.30am)
Term BeginsSunday 5th September (5.00pm - 6.00pm)
Monday 6th September (New Boys and Day Boys)
1st ExeatThursday 30th September until Sunday 3rd October (bedtime)
Half TermFriday 22nd October until Sunday 31st October (bedtime)
2nd ExeatThursday 18th November until Sunday 21st November (bedtime)
Term EndsSaturday 11th December (no earlier than 12 noon - no boarder or chorister may miss the Carol Service)
Lent Term 2022 (Provisional)
School Shop & 2nd Hand Shop Wednesday 5th January (9.30am)
Term Begins Sunday 9th January (5.00pm - 6.00pm)
Monday 10th January (Day boys)
1st Exeat Friday 28th January until Sunday 30th January (bedtime)
Half Term Friday 11th February until Sunday 20th February (bedtime)
2nd Exeat Friday 4th March until Sunday 6th March (bedtime)
Term Ends Friday 18th March (no earlier than 3.15pm)
Summer Term 2022 (Provisional)
School Shop & 2nd Hand Shop Wednesday 13th April (9.30am)
Term Begins Tuesday 19th April (5.00pm-6.00pm)
Wednesday 20th April (Day boys)
1st Exeat Friday 6th May until Sunday 8th May (bedtime)
Half Term Friday 27th May until Sunday 5th June (bedtime)
2nd Exeat Friday 24th June until Sunday 26th June (bedtime)
Term Ends Saturday 9th July (no earlier than 12.00pm)