Please contact the school office if you do not know your login details.

Term Dates & General Information

Lent Term 2020 (Confirmed)
School Shop & 2nd Hand Shop Thursday 2nd January (9.30am)
Term Begins Sunday 5th January (5.00pm - 6.00pm)
Monday 6th January (Day boys)
1st Exeat Friday 24th January until Sunday 26th January (bedtime)
Half Term Friday 14th February until Sunday 23rd February (bedtime)
2nd Exeat Friday 6th March until Sunday 8th March (bedtime)
Term Ends Friday 20th March (no earlier than 3.15pm)
Summer Term 2020 (Provisional)
School Shop & 2nd Hand Shop Wednesday 15th April (9.30am)
Term Begins Sunday 19th April (5.00pm - 6.00pm)
Monday 20th April (Day boys)
1st Exeat Thursday 7th May until Sunday 10th May (bedtime)
Half Term Friday 22nd May until Sunday 31st May (bedtime)
2nd Exeat Friday 19th June until Sunday 21st June (bedtime)
Term Ends Saturday 4th July (no earlier than 12.00pm)
Michaelmas Term 2020 (Provisional)
School Shop & 2nd Hand Shop Wednesday 2nd September (9.30am)
Term Begins Sunday 6th September (5.00pm - 6.00pm)
Monday 7th September (New Boys and Day Boys)
1st Exeat Thursday 1st October until Sunday 4th October (bedtime)
Half Term Friday 23rd October until Sunday 1st November (bedtime)
2nd Exeat Thursday 19th November until Sunday 22nd November (bedtime)
Term Ends Saturday 12th December (no earlier than 12 noon - no boarder or chorister may miss the Carol Service)